The DEF Board of Trustees is made up of volunteers. Trustees are elected by the members of the board to serve three-year terms. The DEF Board of Trustees meets monthly to plan fundraising events, and to review and administer funds for educational grants submitted for consideration.

The Duxbury Education Foundation Board of Trustees 2017 – 2018

President Stephanie Gagnon
Vice President 
Clerk Bava Daly
Finance Amanda Crowley
Publicity Pam Earle

Shannon McIntosh
Kara Lovett
Erin Miele
Michael O-Keefe
Pete Scott
Tanya Trevisan
Michelle Zoltowski

Brian Barry
Krista Donnelly
Pam Earle
Mary Kate Kenealy
Jessica Koenig
Pam Manley
Jeff McDermott